Find an Instructor

 

Find an Instructor

The Agility1st accreditation level represents a guide to an Instructor’s progress through the programme and is not a statement about an individual’s capability to teach Agility at a higher level than that currently attained on the programme. Individual Instructors may well be competent at teaching at a higher level due to the length of time they have been in the sport and because other qualifications and competences they may have; it is just that the Agility1st team have not assessed these yet!

 

Bedfordshire

 

Emma Conlisk (INS Level Instructor)
Marston Moretaine
MK43 0QE
07801 252766
emma@beancroftagility.co.uk

 

Kate Lamacraft
The Canine Hub
Bedford
Mk43 7RZ
01234 307069
www.thecaninehub.co.uk
kate@thecaninehub.co.uk

 

Cornwall

 

Steph Shelverton

Helston

Cober Dog Training on FB

coberdogtraining@hotmail.com

 

Heidi Vague

Bodmin

PL30 3AG

heidivague@hotmail.com

 

Devon

 

Morag Harris (INS Level Instructor)

MH Agility

Drum Kennels

Sidmouth

EX10 0QN
07771 821861
01404 871247
drum-kennels@tiscali.co.uk

 

Dumfries & Galloway

 

Anne Tordoff

Annan

DG12 6RJ

Anne.tordoff@apha.gsi.gov.uk

Mobile 07909532211

 

Essex

 

David Morrison (INS Level Instructor)
Colchester
info@a2zagility.co.uk
www.a2zagility.co.uk
07792 848348

 

Gloucestershire

 

Caroline Walker
All About Agility

Tel : 07908 861130

Email : info@allaboutagility.co.uk

Website : www.allaboutagility.co.uk

Emma Leyfield Trainer

Jennie Hendon Trainer

 

Ros Etheridge
GAiT
Tel 07947 466426
ros@glosagility.com
www.glosagility.com

 

Greater Manchester

 

Hannah Grantham
Hannah.grantham@outlook.com
www.pawxpawpetservices.co.uk
Mob: 07865 660552

 

Hampshire

 

Fifo Martin (INS Level Instructor)
UpAndOver
fifojmartin@gmail.com
www.upandoverdogagilityclub.co.uk
07910 861696

Dee Dakin (INS Level Instructor)
UpAndOver
ddhdakin@gmail.com
www.upandoverdogagilityclub.co.uk
07717 681386

 

Sally Grove (INS Level Instructor)
sally.grove@ntlworld.com
07792 848348

 

Hertfordshire

 

Alison Milner
www.milnersmutts.co.uk
Info@milnersmutts.co.uk
07973656857

 

Kent

Katie McManigan
Maidstone Activity Dogs

Website: www.maidstoneactivitydogs.co.uk

Email: Kate@maidstoneactivitydogs.co.uk

Leicestershire 

Yvonne Croxford (INS Level Instructor)
Hinckley
meistermansion@aol.com
07786 517311

 

Lincolnshire

 

Kirsty Jeeves – Trainer

Leasingham NG34 8LZ

07811 743066

 

Caroline Durrant

Spalding

PE114SJ

07786652191

www.crossgatecanines.co.uk

 

Scunthorpe Obedience & Agility Training Club

Foxhills Sports Field
Scunthorpe
DN15 8LH

Instructor  – Julie Chapman:

Jane Blackwell  -Trainer

Di Shepherd -Trainer

Mirella Ballestracci – Trainer

www.soatc.co.uk

 

Sally Grant (INS)
Nr Boston
PE20 1BP

mobile 07908 176 927.
www.cherished-paws.com

 

Nicki George

Nr Boston

PE22 8EU

07796 771036

email:sarberdogs@sky.com

FB: @sarberdogstraining

 

Northamptonshire

Ros Kinloch Trainer

Pytchley, Nr Kettering

NN14 1EW

Mob:  07708653949

email:  kinlochros@gmail.com

 

Trevor Shelswell (INS Level Instructor)
07703 766287 07786 517311

Joanna Loomes (INS Level Instructor)

07832115368

Karen Wainwright (INS Level Instructor)

Wellingborough Dog Training Club

https://www.wellingboroughdogtrainingclub.co.uk/

https://m.facebook.com/wellingboroughDTC/?locale2=en_GB

 

 

 

Nottinghamshire

Karen Laker (INS Level Instructor)
Newark
NG23 7ES
karen.thelakers@gmail.com

 

Pen Sensky  (INS Level Instructor)
Agility Nuts Dog Training Club
nr Bingham
NG13 9DS

pen@agilitynuts.co.uk

www.agilitynuts.co.uk
tel: 07760 252992

 

Rutland

Sue Bartley (INS Level Instructor)
Rutland
info@rutlandk9training.co.uk
www.rutlandk9training.co.uk
07789 960602

 

Tyne & Wear

Karen White (INS Level Instructor)
South Shields
Tyne & Wear
karen@pugility.co.uk

 

Suffolk

 

Gem Smith

Training at: Hawstead Bury St Edmunds and Great Cornard, Sudbury

littlestarsdogtraining@weebly.com

07973 429765

www.facebook.com/littlestarsdogtraining

 

Wales

Suzanne Hale & Simon Thurlbeck
(INS Level Instructors)
Ceredigion
SA44 5PS

suzanne@barkingneeds.co.uk
www.barkingneeds.co.uk
07973 766941

 

Warwickshire

Karen Colls (INS Level Instructor)
k.colls@ntlworld.com

 

West Sussex

Ashley Carter
Epic Agility
Washington Mobile 07738 050928

Sheila Hinch 01903 785093

sheila_hinch@yahoo.com

 

Jo Loft
Paws-agility
Horsham
07540 257730
www.paws-itivity.co.uk
jo@paws-itivity.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/pawsagilityhorsham/

 

Wiltshire

Fiona Boyne (INS Level Instructor)

UpAndOver Agility Club
fionaboyne@btconnect.com
07786 390928

Ruth MacGill (INS Level Instructor)
Salisbury
Wiltshire
ruthmacgill@gmail.com

 

Scotland

Peter Elms (INS Level Instructor)

Excel Dog Agility

West Calder

EH55 8PP

exceldogagility@btinternet.com

www.exceldogagility.com

07795 434306

 

Tricia Elms (INS Level Instructor)

Excel Dog Agility

West Calder

EH55 8PP

exceldogagility@btinternet.com

www.exceldogagility.com

07799 706204